ABC (Atanasoff/Berry Computer), John Atanasoff and Clifford Berry, 1939

Colossus, Maxwell Newman and Thomas Flowers, 1943

ENIAC, John Mauchly and John Eckert, 1945

SSEM, Frederic Williams and Tom Kilburn, 1948

Ferranti Mark 1, 1951

Whirlwind, Jay Forrester, 1951

PDP-1, Ben Gurley, 1959

Atlas computer, 1959

SAGE, Jay Forrester, 1961

PDP-11, 1970

Cray, Seymour Cray, 1975

Everyone is born with genius, but most people only keep it a few minutes.
Edgard Varese